Summertime

May 21, 2011

I love the summertime.  Although I am super bored at home by myself, it is nice to have the freedom to go and do what you want. And the weather is beautiful (for parts of it anyway…). As much as I at times hate the solitude  of summer, I do love the feeling of being in God’s creation and enjoying beautiful sites like the creek I visited a week ago with my friend. The other thing  I love about summer is traveling! I am headed to California for the first half of next week and then my new home of Chicago for the second half. It is really nice to just get to spend time with family and go to new and familiar places. Also, anytime i can get away from home is perfect!

Anyways, I was reading some of my old posts and to honor the summertime I thought I would play another round of the GOOGLE game! I am excited to see how this has changed since I did this five months ago. So here we go, the rules are the same see my below post “Smile” for full instructions. And kids, PLEASE try this at home. 😀

WHO is rebecca black? Well, if you have been under a rock for the past three months, I guess you are probably the one searching this in google. I would describe rebecca black as a terrible plague on music. To witness the illness first hand follow this link It is a true American tragedy.

WHAT is my ip? This is surprisingly a repeat. Five months later, I still have NO idea.

WHEN is new SNL? TONIGHT and it is Lady Gaga and Justin Timberlake. I am CRAZY excited!

WHERE to find plain masks walmart? (oh that was my searched question…) WHERE’s my refund? Well, with the IRS if you haven’t got it by now…

WHY is the sky blue? But I already gave you my best scientific answer five months ago….you wouldn’t need to search this if you just read my blog! 😀 The runner up is…WHY do men cheat? Well, to quote the book and movie of the same name, HE’S JUST NOT THAT IN TO YOU.

HOW I met your mother? Well, I’m sure you probably saw her at the bank where she works. She is a really friendly woman and I am sure you had a lovely conversation.

So, this was cool! If you have done your own version, put the link to your blog in the comments. I would love to see your version! 😀

Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

